För snabb order- och offerthantering kontakta oss på:

order@laserstans.com
offert@laserstans.com

Jens Petersson

VD
0370-333241
jens@laserstans.com

Fredrik Häggman

Produktionschef
0370-333191
fredrik@laserstans.com

Mattias Spångberg

Kvalitetschef
0370-333248
mattias@laserstans.com

Niklas Andersson

Försäljning/Sales
0370-333242
niklas@laserstans.com

Alexander Davidsson

Försäljning/Sales
0370-333198
alexander@laserstans.com

Åke Svenningsson

Försäljning/Sales
0370-333192
ake@laserstans.com

Robin Bråddhult

Inköp/Planering
0370-333247
robin@laserstans.com

Robert Ahlqvist

Beredning
0370-333244
robert@laserstans.com

Glenn Olsson

Inköp/Beredning
0370-333193
glenn@laserstans.com

Sabina Sam

Planering
0370-333199
sabina@laserstans.com

Tomas Karlsson

Lager
0370-333249
tomas@laserstans.com

Elin Bergström

Lager
0370-333197
elin@laserstans.com